International Mayors Forum Preparatory Webinar on 24 Sep 2020 - 24 Sep 2020
UN Office for Sustainable Development (UNOSD) is organizing the 2020 International Mayors Forum Preparatory Webinar Series #2: "Local Governments, the Climate Crisis, and a Green Recovery from COVID-19" as below and UNCRD participates and supports it.

Date: 24 September 2020
Time: 4:00pm (Seoul), 12:30pm (Delhi), 9:00am (Geneva)
Please access UNOSD website for details and registration.

This webinar is part of a series of online webinars in preparation for the third International Mayors Forum which will be co-organized by UNOSD and UNCRD in November 2020. The 2020 International Mayors Forum examines the ecological and socio-economic impacts of the current crisis on cities and how local governments and local actors can work together for an inclusive resilient recovery and sustainable urban future.
Copyright (c) United Nations 2012-2017 | Terms of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact